Ingemar Erlandsson

Östra Nyrup Hallaröd
ingemar.erlandsson@sveba.com

Åsa Kryger Cardinali

Hallaröd
akcardinali@gmail.com

Tony Svensson

Södra Hultarp, Hallaröd
tony@hultarp.se

Jonathan Ossenkamp

Våtseröd, Hallaröd
jonathan_ossenkamp@yahoo.se

Kjell Gabrielsson

Södra Hultarp, Hallaröd
kjell.gabrielsson@gmail.com

Lars Gren

Munkarp
lars.gren@resultatservice.se